New beginnings

Hello my name is Lamont and I live in Germany, I did not grow up here but I love it and I am still intrigued by it, minus the cold weather.

Beginner in blogging I will try to learn to build content and just flat out write. Since this is like my first blog in this new platform for me I hope to see a change in my writing style. Blogging is as I see it an important aspect to everything I want to accomplish so I’ll see if I can incorporate this skill with the others I have. 

Not to be a bite on my first blog on blogging 101, but will add more details in the days to come. 

Have a good day folks and stay tuned!

Lamont

Leave a Reply

